play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joanne V on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly blokes who listened to our needs and were helpful throughout. Got a lovely little Fiesta for my daughter with 15 months warranty thrown in. I'd go back again when my son has passed his test to get him a car from them


  • 5

    very good

    By Stephen I on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service


  • 5

    Helpful People

    By Christopher D on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled a long way to purchase a Mercedes CLK from Park Lane Car Sales. Had to arrange things over the phone and they were very helpful. Car was ready as promised and nicely turned out. Had a little problem with air conditioning which was quickly resolved. Thanks for all of your help.


  • 5

    Great cars, prices and service.

    By Gary C on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality cars and really good service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Problem free motoring

    By Jules S on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford C Max last July. I have had no problems with the car and the guy I dealt with was nice. Could I suggest that you offer your customers a cup of coffee though!


  • 5

    Great Christmas Present to myself.

    By Nigel R on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Sliver Mercedes A Class 2010 just before Christmas from Park Lane Car Sales. The description / Photographs and information on the website regarding the car were perfect. Booked the car for a Test drive, the mileage / price / warranty / condition inside and out were excellent. Very Genuine Professional Friendly Family Company, I would most defiantly buy from them again. The whole experience was effortless; I would highly recommend the Garage. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve F on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from Park Lane Car Sales and received an excellent service from them, very friendly atmosphere and a joy to do buisiness with them....well recommended for an honest service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natalie W on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi A3 from park lane car sales. Was in fab condition. They sorted finance out for me, very quick and easy. Even helped with my car tax too. Great service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    PERFECT ECPEIRENCE

    By TONY M on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car i wanted online, A Seat FR, Went to park lane to see it, It was exactly what i was looking for, paid on my card and drove away, The guys even helped me do my road tax online. Thank you John and Paul


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE

    By Jay d on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Came here to see a c-max, car was in fantastic condition as described on the website. I was met by Paul who answered all my many questions, had a test drive, i was more than happy, we went into the office where John sorted me a great deal on finance, i was driving my new car home less than 40 minuets later. These guys know how to do it I couldn't recommend them enough. Well done guys!!