play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Claire S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Serivce was very friendly non pushy . Competitive pricing , very happy customer .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joan K on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    pleased with the way we were treated , Everything explained to us. Even offered us a lift home, Very professional, cant ask for more.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly L on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been in today an bought a car. Couldn’t be more helpful. Would definitely recommend. Loved that they where not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Barbara M on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Ford Kuga from John & Paul (didn’t see Ringo or George). The customer experience was fantastic. They showed us the true valuation of our old car on-line. They sorted out all the paperwork and let us use their computer to change insurance and tax the car on-line. Everything was done within the hour; and I drove away all done and legally on the road. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a new car. A definite 5star customer experience. Barbara & Vinnie


  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Ben J on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys able to answer any questions. Fast process from start to end.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Joanna O on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought first car for my son. The guys where very helpful and not pushy at all. The sale went through smoothly. The guys even dropped the car at home for us. Would highly recommend Park Lane.


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Angela D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two nice helpful fellas, I bought my car 12 months ago and it has not had any problems at all, really low mileage and a good price, I would recommend park lane car sales, so much that I took my daughter there to buy hers


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Pat K on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was so helpful and friendly. Helped with all our questions about the car we chose. Was not pushy at all unlike all the other car showrooms we went to. Even stayed later for us to get back there. Would certainly recommend them to everyone. Superb service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top service AAAAA

    By PAUL J on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff no rush felt at ease buying a car of these gentlemen


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Owen M on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat punto in November, very good service sorted my tax out for me so I could drive it home on the same day. Would definitely reccomend