play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Ben J on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys able to answer any questions. Fast process from start to end.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Joanna O on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought first car for my son. The guys where very helpful and not pushy at all. The sale went through smoothly. The guys even dropped the car at home for us. Would highly recommend Park Lane.

  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Angela D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two nice helpful fellas, I bought my car 12 months ago and it has not had any problems at all, really low mileage and a good price, I would recommend park lane car sales, so much that I took my daughter there to buy hers

  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Pat K on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was so helpful and friendly. Helped with all our questions about the car we chose. Was not pushy at all unlike all the other car showrooms we went to. Even stayed later for us to get back there. Would certainly recommend them to everyone. Superb service. Thank you.

  • 5

    Top service AAAAA

    By PAUL J on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff no rush felt at ease buying a car of these gentlemen

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Owen M on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiat punto in November, very good service sorted my tax out for me so I could drive it home on the same day. Would definitely reccomend

  • 5

    Excellent customer service approach

    By Scott R on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the guys there were really helpful and just let us look around no fuss. No pressure and nobody sitting on your shoulder. No issues or faults either with the vehicle we purchased

  • 5

    Park lane car sales

    By Bob R on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no hassling salesmen,just bought Kia ceed estate very tidy inside and out problem free smooth transactions would recommend highly,thanks guys¿

  • 5

    Great lads, great deal, recommended

    By Leanne T on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads, every question answered, not rushed or pressured to buy in any way, cars well priced, thrilled with the 6month warranty and full tank of petrol too, would definitely recommend

  • 5

    Top service buying my new car !

    By Dan D on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at park lane were absolutely amazing couldn’t of asked for better more genuine people , helped and understand my situation and helped me step by step to get my new car sorted in the best possible way , I paid my deposit on the car and he held it while I got everything sorted no problems atall , at park lane you get a 5 star service and nothing less cheers guys

‹ Prev Next ›