play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Park lane car sales

    By Bob R on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no hassling salesmen,just bought Kia ceed estate very tidy inside and out problem free smooth transactions would recommend highly,thanks guys¿


  • 5

    Great lads, great deal, recommended

    By Leanne T on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads, every question answered, not rushed or pressured to buy in any way, cars well priced, thrilled with the 6month warranty and full tank of petrol too, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top service buying my new car !

    By Dan D on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at park lane were absolutely amazing couldn’t of asked for better more genuine people , helped and understand my situation and helped me step by step to get my new car sorted in the best possible way , I paid my deposit on the car and he held it while I got everything sorted no problems atall , at park lane you get a 5 star service and nothing less cheers guys


  • 5

    fantastic car dealers AAAAA

    By Paul J on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    what a great service got a great deal and a great car.The help was friendly, courteous,polite great 4x4 11 plate emaculate inside and out top guys .Really happy in and out in no time at all THANKS GUYS


  • 5

    AAAAA SERVICE

    By P J on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, polite, staff great service.couldent believe how quick 15 mins in my new 7 seater 12 plate car highly recommend to other people


  • 5

    genuine; friendly

    By Audrey M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Puegot from Park Lane Cars. Id looked on line first as I was a bit nervous going on my own, when I got there I spoke to John, he put me at ease straight away; no cheesey sales patter! i went back the next day and bought it. he sorted everything for me;thankyou,i wouldnt hv had a clue! they even sorted me a new fob as the old one was broken.. ive already recommended 2 friends go there, (so see you soon!)


  • 5

    nice cars decent prices

    By Stephen T on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    the car is great the guys are quick to sell but wont haggle but I suppose you get what you pay for


  • 5

    Mike from Crosby

    By Mike D on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Fleet of cars for sale very well presented. Would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By Adam C on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Made up with the car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joanne V on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly blokes who listened to our needs and were helpful throughout. Got a lovely little Fiesta for my daughter with 15 months warranty thrown in. I'd go back again when my son has passed his test to get him a car from them


‹ Prev Next ›