play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By johnathon E on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was fast easy and great service, bought my first car from here


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By yvonne N on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys st park lane car sales. No pressure selling to buy and very helpful. Went by myself and felt very comfortable looking around the cars. Car was ready for collection as agreed , Full mot and immaculate.


  • 5

    Helpful trustworthy

    By david N on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helped me though the whole process.


  • 5

    Great car sales team

    By Shaz S on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from park lane motors today, I no how hard it is to find a good car sales man but John and Paul where very friendly and down to earth. Would definitely recommend these guys John and Paul.. went above and beyond for us. Nothing was to much trouble for them. Will be buying all my cars from there from now on.


  • 5

    BUYING A CAR FROM PARK LANE CAR SALES LIVERPOOL

    By Ken A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my Daughter, very friendly , professional team, quick turnaround, they did exactly what they said they would do on car before I picked it up, very efficient and hassle free, would recommend John and the Team to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Fiona B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people good advice about car good deal on purchase and delivery


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Samuel D on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff who had really good car knowledge which helped me make an informed decision. The addition of a warranty provided piece of mind and something that not many smaller car sales companies offer.


  • 5

    I would recommend Park Lane Car sales

    By Lesley C on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Park Lane car sales, we experienced a friendly quick purchase , everything sorted efficiently and as promised thanks


  • 5

    Small and friendly

    By Allison K on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a nice and friendly local garage. They have a good selection of tidy used cars. Very easy going sales men, no pressure and they made the purchase of our new car very simple and straightforward. Id recommend them


  • 5

    Park lane car sales

    By Martin E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went in looking for a car and seen one we liked only it was an automatic Paul and John the salesman, were fantastic, they told us that if we wanted that type of car in manual they would try and get one and give us a call.Within a day or two they rang and told us they had the car if I wanted to view it ,as I work till after they close they told me they could stay open till I got there.i viewed the car and then purchased it not long after would definetley recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good value used car


‹ Prev Next ›