play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Lane Car Sales

At Park Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Lane Car Sales

Park Lane Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Samuel D on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff who had really good car knowledge which helped me make an informed decision. The addition of a warranty provided piece of mind and something that not many smaller car sales companies offer.


  • 5

    I would recommend Park Lane Car sales

    By Lesley C on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Park Lane car sales, we experienced a friendly quick purchase , everything sorted efficiently and as promised thanks


  • 5

    Small and friendly

    By Allison K on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a nice and friendly local garage. They have a good selection of tidy used cars. Very easy going sales men, no pressure and they made the purchase of our new car very simple and straightforward. Id recommend them


  • 5

    Park lane car sales

    By Martin E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went in looking for a car and seen one we liked only it was an automatic Paul and John the salesman, were fantastic, they told us that if we wanted that type of car in manual they would try and get one and give us a call.Within a day or two they rang and told us they had the car if I wanted to view it ,as I work till after they close they told me they could stay open till I got there.i viewed the car and then purchased it not long after would definetley recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good value used car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joseph B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys who weren't pushy at all. Allowed our son time to look around as he was buying his first car. We called back the next morning and were given a test drive straight away. Paid deposit and car was ready for collection on the specified day. Received a great 15 month warranty and breakdown cover included in the price. Would definitely visit again if we are looking for another car.


  • 5

    A good experience - Friendly not pushy.

    By Peter C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, Friendly but not pushy. Went on a test drive and we were allowed to listen to the car and make up our own minds - no hard sell great. My wife felt included and made the viewing and buying experince a good one.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Rachael M on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with park lane garage... lovely and helpful fellas, even when I changed my mind a handful off times on which car I wanted... 100% recommend


  • 5

    Quality cars, quality service.

    By Anthony W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Ford fiesta from park lane autos, what a lovely couple of blokes they are. Very friendly, very helpful! Not your typical pushy salesman. All the cars looked to be in excellent condition and come with a 6 month warranty. Very happy with our purchase, can't recommend them highly enough A+ service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley A on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service & friendly,helpful honest salesmen- nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A very easy and pleasurable experience.Thank you .

    By Gerard L on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They made the process of buying a car very easy ,were very helpful and not at all pushy like some car sellers.I would not hesitate to recommend Park L ane Car Sales to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›